From September 26 until September 30, KASK, LUCA, RITCS & CAMPO organize a Summer School for artists and art students at CAMPO victoria.

During the Summer School, CAMPO victoria is occupied by 3 artists a day. This year we are proud to present artists as Peter De Graef, Jan Fabre Teaching Group, Abke Haring, David Helbich, Mette Ingvartsen, Arjen Mulder, Radouan Mriziga, Dennis Tyfus, Tine Van Aerschot, Koen Van Den Broek, … 

As a participant in the Summer School, you’ll be immersed in the artistic research of these artists. They will take you on a trip through their work and through the ateliers of their minds.

The Summer School starts every morning at 10 am. At 8.30 pm, the doors of CAMPO victoria open up, so that curious spectators can also have a look at what’s going on at the Summer School.

The combination of artists per day:  

Mon, Sep 26th: Peter De Graef, Mette Ingvartsen & Koen van den Broek

Tue, Sep 27th: David Helbich, Arjen Mulder & Louis Vanhaverbeke

Wed, Sep 28th: Jan Fabre Teaching Group

Thu, Sep 29th: Jeroen De Man, Dennis Tyfus & Tine Van Aerschot

Fri, Sep 30th: Abke Haring, Radouan Mriziga & Barbara Raes


The Summer School starts daily at 10 am.
Doors for public open at 20:30 pm.